Manga Mind Matters


Today was Free Comic Book Day – so I´ve drawn for free for kids and adults. Most of them wanted to have some manga characters – and I did the best I can. But the definitely best one was a twelve year old boy who asked me: „Can you please draw me a Pokemon? But I would be interested, what would happen if you draw it with a bold ink feather instead of a fineliner and if you draw it more sinister instead of the typical cute way …“

Man, this young kid really surprised me. Besides he waited for nearly two hours until I´ve been done with my other illustration. Hereby two examples from what I did …

 

Dieser Beitrag wurde unter Illustration abgelegt und mit , , , , , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

Kommentar verfassen

